QucklinksfacebookSchoolNet LoginmyISP Login
Home |
About Us > Leadership Team 2016-17
About Us
Student Life

Leadership Team

The ISP Leadership Team, led by the Director, represents the senior management of the School, tasked with bringing all aspects of the School closer to achieving our mission and strategic goals.

The team is composed of accomplished professionals, each with his/her own area of expertise: education, finance, operations, human resources and advancement.

The School's philosophy is one of shared leadership. Leadership team members work collaboratively, constantly striving for the highest level of professional accomplishment in an atmosphere of collegiality.

2016-17 Leadership Team

Dr. Arnie Bieber, Director


Teresa Belisle, Director of Learning R&D

Sheldon Bradshaw, Director of IT


Petr Draxler, HR Director

Dr. Mark Frankel, Upper School Principal


Barry Freckmann, Finance & Operations Director

Danielle "Dani" Fredericks, Middle School Principal


Dr. Cindy Gause-Vega, Elementary School Principal

Joe Monks, Activities Director

Matt Smith, Middle School Associate Principal

Clive Watkins, Advancement Director

Jimena Zalba, Elementary School Associate Principal


powered by finalsite